Saturday, 15 May 2021
17:00 Golden Seals 4 : 3 Atlanta Flames
17:00
18:00 Nordiques 9 : 9 Wonderers
18:00
Saturday, 29 May 2021
17:00 Golden Seals 2 : 6 Nordiques
17:00
18:00 Wonderers 4 : 5 Atlanta Flames
18:00
Saturday, 12 June 2021
17:00 Atlanta Flames 4 : 5 Golden Seals
17:00
18:00 Wonderers 7 : 8 Nordiques
18:00
Saturday, 3 July 2021
17:00 Wonderers 3 : 6 Golden Seals
17:00
18:00 Atlanta Flames 5 : 3 Nordiques
18:00
Saturday, 10 July 2021
17:00 Wonderers 6 : 5 Atlanta Flames
17:00
18:00 Nordiques 8 : 5 Golden Seals
18:00
Saturday, 17 July 2021
17:00 Atlanta Flames 5 : 3 Golden Seals
17:00
18:00 Nordiques 8 : 8 Wonderers
18:00
Saturday, 24 July 2021
17:00 Nordiques 6 : 8 Atlanta Flames
17:00
18:00 Wonderers 3 : 4 Golden Seals
18:00
Saturday, 31 July 2021
17:00 Atlanta Flames 2 : 4 Wonderers
17:00
18:00 Nordiques 4 : 6 Golden Seals
18:00
Saturday, 14 August 2021
17:00 Golden Seals 0 : 0 Make up night Wonderers
17:00
18:00 Nordiques 0 : 0 Make up night Atlanta Flames
18:00
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
18:30 Nordiques 0 : 0 BRONZE METAL GAME Wonderers Iceinline , Alexandra
18:30 Iceinline , Alexandra
19:20 Atlanta Flames 0 : 0 GOLD METAL GAME Golden Seals Iceinline , Alexandra
19:20 Iceinline , Alexandra